The Design Office “Souz” The technologies of increasing of refining depth

Increasing of competitiveness of small Russian productions in relation to giants

The Design Office “Souz

The Design Office “Souz” creates modular units of small and average productivity, which have no analogues in Russia and in the world. With all the economy of energy consumption and simplicity in operation, they can replace a whole plant. The introduction of advanced processing of natural hydrocarbons in the production provides the products to meet modern environmental standards. This does not only solve the most important problems of domestic oil refining, but also changes the entire vector of the industry's economic development.

Main oil problem of Russia

In 2014 the oil and gas condensate production in Russia reached 526,8 million ton but in the conditions of existence in our country, there are only benefits from export of raw material and not processing. The lack of industrial processes of heavy oil products and natural gas processing determines the import prices for high-octane fuel.

Comparison of oil refining
indicators

of the USA, Europe and the Russian Federation

Average refinery capacity, million t/year
Средняя мощность НПЗ млн. т / год

In Russia there are more production facilities for the extraction and transportation of raw materials than in the USA and the European Union.

Nelson complexity index
Nelson complexity index

The Nelson complexity index estimates the level of secondary conversion power at the refinery relative to the primary distillation power.

Oil refining depth, %
Oil refining depth, %

The depth of processing does not allow obtaining high-octane fuel of domestic production.

ВYield of light oil products, %
Nelson complexity index

As a result, the yield is the minimum amount of light oil products.

Capacities of catalytic processes regarding the distillation, %
Nelson complexity index

In the US and the European Union, more attention is paid to catalytic recycling of secondary raw materials, rather than to conventional distillation.

The history
of the oil refining problemin the USSR and Russia

in 1970th
In 1970th, the researches on conservation of rectangular hydrocarbons were held in the USSR. One of the suggested technological solutions was to create the catalyzers of the processing of the primary raw materials and oil fractions.
However, the first constructions of catalyzers had large size and consisted from expansive metals, the obtained products did not correspond the quality standards.
The 2000th
In 2000th, the development of zeolite-containing catalyzers began in Russia.
And it was managed to obtain gasoline with the octane numbers of “76” and “93”. Such a result was achieved thanks to the expiration of a definite sequence of zeolites in the catalyzer’s reagent.
The 2010th
Since 2010 the DO "SOUZ" develops innovative small modules of primary and secondary oil refining, working in the atmospheric environment. The innovate experience of the USA, China and Japan is used in development of devices.
As a result there is a possibility appeared to implement on comprehensive industrial processes on small modular units which had been in access before only for the state enterprises and large refineries.
Work, which was maintained during 25 years by the best research institutes in Russia – Bauman Moscow State Technical University, Gubkin Oil and Gas Russian State University and Moscow State University – today continues on scientific production base, created by DO “Souz”. The scientific experiments, allowing improving the indicators of produced oil refinery modules, are regularly conducted in our technical park.

Our professionals are ready to develop for you an individual technical solution, allowing to obtain qualitative commercial products, complying with the standards of Euro-4 and Euro-5: AI-80, AI-92, AI-95 and winter DF.
We provide the following services


Development

Production

Equipment installation

Commencing works

Warranty and post-warranty service
We are focused both on the creation of mini-refineries, and on the modernization of existing production facilities. Modules developed by us on the basis of catalytic processes of isomerization and dewaxing allow us to obtain high-quality commercial products - high-octane gasoline and arctic diesel fuel. Primary and secondary petrochemical processes, combined in small and mobile modular units, will significantly increase the profitability of your production.

КОНСТРУКТОРСКОЕ БЮРО «СОЮЗ» ТЕХНОЛОГИИ УВЕЛИЧЕНИЯ ГЛУБИНЫ ПЕРЕРАБОТКИ НЕФТЕПРОДУКТОВ

Повышение конкурентоспособности малых российских производств по отношению к гигантам

Конструкторское Бюро Союз

Конструкторское бюро «Союз» создает модульные установки малой и средней производительности, не имеющие аналогов в России и в мире. При всей экономичности энергопотребления и простоте в эксплуатации, они могут заменить собой целый завод. Внедрение в производство углубленной переработки природных углеводородов обеспечивает получаемой продукции соответствие современным экологическим стандартам. Это не только решает важнейшие проблемы отечественной нефтепереработки, но и меняет весь вектор развития экономики отрасли.

ГЛАВНАЯ НЕФТЯНАЯ ПРОБЛЕМА РОССИИ

В 2014 ГОДУ ДОБЫЧА НЕФТИ И ГАЗОВОГО КОНДЕНСАТА В РОССИИ ДОСТИГЛА 526.8 МЛН Т. НО ПРИ УСЛОВИЯХ, СУЩЕСТВУЮЩИХ В НАШЕЙ СТРАНЕ, ВЫГОДНО ЗАНИМАТЬСЯ ТОЛЬКО ЭКСПОРТОМ СЫРЬЯ, А НЕ ЕГО ПЕРЕРАБОТКОЙ. ОТСУТСТВИЕ ПРОМЫШЛЕННЫХ ПРОЦЕССОВ ПЕРЕРАБОТКИ ТЯЖЕЛЫХ НЕФТЕПРОДУКТОВ И ПРИРОДНОГО ГАЗА ОБУСЛАВЛИВАЕТ ИМПОРТНЫЕ ЦЕНЫ НА ВЫСОКООКТАНОВОЕ ТОПЛИВО.

СРАВНЕНИЕ ПОКАЗАТЕЛЕЙ
НЕФТЕПЕРЕРАБОТКИ

США, ЕВРОПА И РФ

Средняя мощность НПЗ млн. т / год
Средняя мощность НПЗ млн. т / год

В России больше производственных мощностей по добыче и транспортировке сырья, чем в США и Евросоюзе.

Индекс Нельсона
Индекс Нельсона

Индекс Нельсона оценивает уровень вторичной мощности преобразования на НПЗ по отношению к первичной мощности дистилляции.

Глубина переработки нефти, %
Глубина переработки нефти, %

Глубина переработки не позволяет получать высокооктановое топливо отечественного производства.

Выход светлых нефтепродуктов, %
Индекс Нельсона

В результате на выходе получается минимальное количество светлых нефтепродуктов.

Мощности каталитических процессов по отношению к перегонке, %
Индекс Нельсона

В США и Евросоюзе больше внимания уделяется каталитической переработке вторичного сырья, а не обычной перегонке.

ИСТОРИЯ РЕШЕНИЯ ПРОБЛЕМЫ
НЕФТЕПЕРЕРАБОТКИ В СССР И В РОССИИ

1970-Е ГОДЫ
В 70-Е ГОДЫ В СССР ВЕЛИСЬ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ ПО ОБЛАГОРАЖИВАНИЮ ПРЯМОГОННЫХ УГЛЕВОДОРОДОВ. ОДНИМ ИЗ ПРЕДЛОЖЕННЫХ ТЕХНОЛОГИЧЕСКИХ РЕШЕНИЙ БЫЛО СОЗДАНИЕ КАТАЛИЗАТОРОВ ПЕРЕРАБОТКИ ПЕРВИЧНОГО СЫРЬЯ И НЕФТЯНЫХ ФРАКЦИЙ.
ОДНАКО ПЕРВЫЕ КОНСТРУКЦИИ КАТАЛИЗАТОРОВ ОБЛАДАЛИ КРУПНЫМИ ГАБАРИТАМИ И СОСТОЯЛИ ИЗ ДОРОГОСТОЯЩИХ МЕТАЛЛОВ, А ПОЛУЧАЕМАЯ ПРОДУКЦИЯ НЕ СООТВЕТСТВОВАЛА СТАНДАРТАМ КАЧЕСТВА.
2000-Е ГОДЫ
В 2000-Е ГОДЫ В РОССИИ НАЧАЛАСЬ РАЗРАБОТКА ЦЕОЛИТОСОДЕРЖАЩИХ КАТАЛИЗАТОРОВ.
А НА ВЫХОДЕ УДАВАЛОСЬ ПОЛУЧАТЬ БЕНЗИН С ОКТАНОВЫМИ ЧИСЛАМИ «76» И «93». ТАКОЙ РЕЗУЛЬТАТ ДОСТИГАЛСЯ ЗА СЧЕТ ВЫСТРАИВАНИЯ ОПРЕДЕЛЕННОЙ ПОСЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬНОСТИ ЦЕОЛИТОВ В РЕАКТОРЕ КАТАЛИЗАТОРА.
2010-Е ГОДЫ
С 2010 ГОДА КБ «СОЮЗ» ВЕДЕТ РАЗРАБОТКУ ИННОВАЦИОННЫХ МАЛОГАБАРИТНЫХ МОДУЛЕЙ ПЕРВИЧНОЙ И ВТОРИЧНОЙ НЕФТЕПЕРЕРАБОТКИ, РАБОТАЮЩИХ В АТМОСФЕРНОЙ СРЕДЕ. ПРИ СОЗДАНИИ УСТРОЙСТВ ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТСЯ ПЕРЕДОВОЙ ОПЫТ США, КИТАЯ И ЯПОНИИ.
В РЕЗУЛЬТАТЕ ПОЯВЛЯЕТСЯ ВОЗМОЖНОСТЬ ОСУЩЕСТВЛЯТЬ НА МАЛЕНЬКИХ МОДУЛЬНЫХ УСТАНОВКАХ СЛОЖНЫЕ ПРОМЫШЛЕННЫЕ ПРОЦЕССЫ, КОТОРЫЕ РАНЬШЕ БЫЛИ ДОСТУПНЫ ТОЛЬКО ДЛЯ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫХ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЙ И КРУПНЫХ НПК.
РАБОТА, КОТОРАЯ ВЕЛАСЬ В ТЕЧЕНИЕ 25 ЛЕТ ЛУЧШИМИ ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬСКИМИ ИНСТИТУТАМИ В РОССИИ – МГТУ ИМ. БАУМАНА, РГУ НЕФТИ И ГАЗА ИМ. ГУБКИНА И МГУ – СЕГОДНЯ ПРОДОЛЖАЕТСЯ НА НАУЧНО-ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННОЙ БАЗЕ, СОЗДАННОЙ КБ «СОЮЗ». В НАШЕМ ТЕХНОПАРКЕ РЕГУЛЯРНО ПРОВОДЯТСЯ НАУЧНЫЕ ЭКСПЕРИМЕНТЫ, ПОЗВОЛЯЮЩИЕ УЛУЧШАТЬ ПОКАЗАТЕЛИ ПРОИЗВОДИМЫХ МОДУЛЕЙ НЕФТЕПЕРЕРАБОТКИ

НАШИ СПЕЦИАЛИСТЫ ГОТОВЫ РАЗРАБОТАТЬ ДЛЯ ВАС ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНОЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИЧЕСКОЕ РЕШЕНИЕ, КОТОРОЕ ПОЗВОЛИТ ПОЛУЧАТЬ КАЧЕСТВЕННУЮ ТОВАРНУЮ ПРОДУКЦИЮ, УДОВЛЕТВОРЯЮЩУЮ СТАНДАРТАМ ЕВРО-4 И ЕВРО-5: АИ-80, АИ-92, АИ-95 И ЗИМНЕЕ ДТ
МЫ ОКАЗЫВАЕМ СЛЕДУЮЩИЕ УСЛУГИ


РАЗРАБОТКА

ПРОИЗВОДСТВО

МОНТАЖ ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ

ПУСКО-НАЛАДОЧНЫЕ РАБОТЫ

ГАРАНТИЙНОЕ И ПОСТГАРАНТИЙНОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ
Мы ориентированы как на создание мини-НПЗ, так и на модернизацию существующих производств. Модули, разработанные нами на основе каталитических процессов изомеризации и депарафинизации, позволяют получать качественную товарную продукцию – высокооктановый бензин и арктическое дизельное топливо. Первичные и вторичные процессы нефтехимии, совмещенные в малогабаритных и мобильных модульных установках, существенно повысят рентабельность вашего производства.